Could I turn off/on the batteries independently from each other through contactors and relays?

Hello, I am new in this field. I managed to put into operation a single three-phase current configuration, on grid with 6 Multiplus 2 48/70/5000 with 2 each in parallel per phase. I purchased 16 LiFePo4 cells and a JK BMS (PB2A16S20P) last edition of 200 Ah and 2A active balance to test and familiarize myself with the technology. I am not at all satisfied with the way JK BMS works and there is a lot to say here, …I would like to test Batrium as well. The final battery configuration in production will have the 16S6P configuration, i.e. 6 batteries Battery1, Battery2…Battery6.
I kept looking and couldn’t find if I can independently control the protection switch for each battery. If I have a problem with min/max current, voltage, temperature, whatever…on a Battery3, for example, can I close only Battery3 through the expansion board relay and contactor while the other batteries remain connected to the inverter/charger?
Thank you

As best as I can tell, the answer to that is no. I also bought an expansion board hoping that I could monitor individual modules and remove only one if that module had an issue. But it looks like Batrium doesn’t think that this is important. They would rather you shut down the entire battery bank, which makes no sense to me either.

The monitoring is there but the controls are not. A work around for this is to use something like Home Assistant to control contactors to shut down the batteries individually. You would need to grab the data from the Batrium and bring it into your automation software and then control the contactors.

@[MichaelRayHam] It is a solution without a doubt, but it involves another complex system.